Ordinarius
Rixen, Daniel; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15220 rixen@tum.de Raum 3125 Portrait
Sekretariat
Müller-Philipp, Manuela +49 (89) 289 - 15199 mueller@amm.mw.tum.de Raum 3126 Portrait
Priller, Daniela +49 (89) 289 - 15214 daniela.priller@tum.de Raum 3127 Portrait
Schneider, Rita +49 (89) 289 - 15214 rita.schneider@mytum.de Raum 3127 Portrait
Akademischer Direktor
Thümmel, Thomas; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 15205 thuemmel@tum.de Raum 3130 Portrait
Lehrbeauftragter
Huber, Robert; Dr.-Ing. robert.huber@mytum.de Portrait
Labor/Werkstatt
Gerer, Simon +49 (89) 289 - 15058 simon.gerer@tum.de Raum 1176 Portrait
König, Georg +49 (89) 289 - 15063 g.koenig@tum.de Raum 1176 Portrait
Mayr, Georg +49 (89) 289 - 15225 mayr@amm.mw.tum.de Raum 3107 Portrait
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Bartl, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15212 andreas.bartl@tum.de Raum 3132 Portrait
Deimling, Constantin +49 89 4140 7873 constantin.deimling@tum.de Raum 31.0.30 Portrait
Dewes, Eva-Maria; Dipl.-Math. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15209 eva-maria.dewes@tum.de Raum 3140 Portrait
Ellensohn, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15226 felix.ellensohn@tum.de Raum 3104 Portrait
Gruber, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15212 fabian.gruber@tum.de Raum 3132 Portrait
Häußler, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15216 michael.haeussler@tum.de Raum 3141 Portrait
Hildebrandt, Arne-Christoph; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15208 arne.hildebrandt@mytum.de Raum 3133 Portrait
Hofmann, Oliver; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15215 oliver.hofmann@tum.de Raum 3139 Portrait
Karamooz Mahdiabadi, Morteza; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15209 m.karamooz@tum.de Raum 3140 Portrait
Krinner, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15216 andreas.krinner@tum.de Raum 3141 Portrait
Leistner, Michael; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15215 m.leistner@tum.de Raum 3139 Portrait
Maierhofer, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15207 j.maierhofer@tum.de Raum 3135 Portrait
Meyer, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15202 christian.meyer@tum.de Raum 3131 Portrait
Pennec, Romain; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15201 romain.pennec@tum.de Raum 3134 Portrait
Rutzmoser, Johannes; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15202 johannes.rutzmoser@tum.de Raum 3131 Portrait
Sygulla, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15226 felix.sygulla@tum.de Raum 3104 Portrait
Wagner, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15207 c.wagner@tum.de Raum 3135 Portrait
Wahrmann Lockhart, Daniel; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15224 daniel.wahrmann@tum.de Raum 3104 Portrait
Wittmann, Robert; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15208 robert.wittmann@tum.de Raum 3133 Portrait